Dark Attitude

Dark Attitude

I think this photo kind of speaks for itself here. I am in a mood and I think it is a little mysterious and dark. Who knows why really but I am having a blast with it 🙂 Too many fairs are feeding my dark side at the moment, so maybe it can feed yours as well. TOOTLES!

Credits:

Skin: Glam Affair– Stella in Jamaica

Head- Lelutka– Stella mesh head

Body- Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Hair: adoness- loki in brown @ The Dark Style Fair 2

Body suit: IAF- Latex Leotard in red @ The Garage Designer Fair

Vest: IAF- Fur vest in black @ The Garage Designer Fair

Bag: IAF- Leather bag in grey @ The Garage Designer Fair

Tattoo: Identity Body Shop- Brutal Wave faded @ The Garage Designer Fair

Shoes: Riske- Bloodletter heels (high slink add on) @ The Dark Style Fair 2

Pose: Dyer Maker– bag poses set

One thought on “Dark Attitude

Leave a comment