Added To The List

Added to my list

This was my second experience with Tres Chic. I have only ever been there once and I can’t really say why. Maybe it was the fact that RL had slightly taken over my SL or that it slipped my mind every time. Not any longer! I was completely blown away with the quality of items and the designers that were present. It is now, forever as it lasts, on my must go to event list. Of course it goes right up there with FaMESHed who is having it’s 3rd anniversary this month which means gift bags from designers! How awesome is that!? The designers were generous enough to hand out something for us for being such faithful buyers ;P Oh come on you know I emptied my pockets there today as well lol.

Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley– Scarlett in dark

Head: TheMeshProject– classic deluxe w/ Scarlett applier

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body w/ Scarlett applier

Eyes: IKON– Sovereign eyes in Fjord

Hair: MINA- Elvira in light brown @ FaMESHed

Dress: Dead Dollz- Tres Chic Cardigan and dress @ Tres Chic

Leave a Reply

