What Dreams Are Made Of

What Dreams Are Made Of

I have spent the last week planning a trip to Disney World. I am not going to give a ton of details about it, but I am getting so dang excited. I use to go all the time when I was younger, but I haven’t been in about 5 years and before that it was about 5 years. This is huge for our family in many ways, but I won’t go into all that. I just have been thinking a lot this week about dreams. Where do gather up the material to base our dreams upon. Dreams are made at Disney World, but where do they start. I mean you have to have the initial dream to GO to Disney, right? Just a small thought as I was editing. TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley– Iza Lelutka head applier

Head: Lelutka- Simone

Eyes: IKON– Odyssey eyes in dusk

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Hair: little bones- Silence @ Uber

Outfit: Dead Dollz- Orion @ The Chapter Four

Shoes: Essenz– Sardinia

Leave a Reply

