Head in the Clouds

Head in the Clouds

I received an early Christmas present this year. I received my first ever tablet! I have been looking into getting a tablet for a while to play around in Photoshop a little more, but I didn’t really know the benefit of one before. I have for the last 2 years only used my laptop mouse pad to do my editing. I thought that was good enough right? Well, a very generous gift and something I have wanted for a while and I finally got to play around with it today. This is my first photo done with my tablet and I have to say it is going to take some getting use to. This photo took me about twice as long, but I am pretty happy with it and happy to share 🙂 I am not perfect by any means, but I am happy to work on all my little mistakes and try to get better with each photo. TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley– Christy pale catwa mesh head applier

Body: Maitreya– Lara mesh body

Eyes: IKON- Odyssey in Dusk

Hair: TRUTH- Amoret

Horns: CandyDoll- Deer Horns Headband in Nude @ We ❤ RP

Romper: CandyDoll- Farah Romper in Aqua @ FaMESHed

Leave a Reply

