Hell Hath No…

Hell Hath No...

Lately, I have been just busy with photos and listing out my credits. I haven’t felt like writing much and possibly because there hasn’t been too much to write about. There are things some like to keep private. I have felt like keeping my last couple of months private, but no more. I am tired. Tired of putting on this mask like things do not matter or bother me. I am tired of being put on the back burner. Tired of not being a priority or even made to feel like I matter. I am tired! So where most people are putting on costumes and spooking things this time of year, I will be taking mine off. Hell hath no fury… TOOTLES

Credits:

Dress: Dead Dollz- Skull dress in white @ The Fantasy Collective

Leave a Reply

