Blinded By Love

Blinded by Love

“Blinded By Love”

I came home and nothing was right
It’s been a while since a fight
Well, maybe tonight my need for love
Can blind my sightAnd I say things out of spite
Or I push you aside
No, I don’t know how to fix it
I am falling apart and I am breaking your heartHelp me to see
‘Cause I am blinded by love, blinded by love
And help me to be the one to guide us
Through the dark things we doNow I know I can be tough sometimes
My words come out like knives
Cutting the space between us
And you try, yeah, I know you tryTo just let things slide
But what good is that to us?
Oh, oh, I don’t know
I am falling apart and I am breaking your heart

Help me to see
‘Cause I am blinded by love, blinded by love
And help me to be the one to guide us
Through the dark things we do

Oh, I don’t know what possibly changed
We were so good, so good
And where is the light at the end of this tunnel
‘Cause I am falling apart and I am breaking your heart

Lenka

Credits:

Skin: Pumens– Manuela TMP mesh head applier @ Shiny Shabby

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Eyes: IKON– Sovereign eyes in glass

Hair: Magika– Hearts Like Ours

Blindfold: Cubic Cherry- Serenity blindfold in white and silver @ ROMP

Collar: Cae- Infinitie collar @ ROMP

Outfit: PEQE- Minnie in red @ ROMP

Shoes: Essenz- Pattaya @ Fashion Fair 2015

Pose: an lar [poses]- The Polished Series @ ROMP

Leave a Reply

