Push Past Into The Light

Push Past Into The Light

What happens when you step out of something and into a new life? A little light comes on like a candle flickering deep inside you that was once dark is now filled with life and light. I have been spending more time in RL than in SL and I am very happy with the way things have been going. I started a new business for myself about 2 months ago and have been working really hard with getting everything in a place where I feel good about how it is going. I wouldn’t say I am anywhere near good… of course no one is. If you do not feel you can grow then you won’t push past the boundaries that have been set. I want to push… I want to go far. For this reason… I will probably be sticking with 2 posts a week. I may do 3 if I am having a slower week. But with 2 RL jobs… SL takes the back burner. I still have my favorite designers which I will be showing when I do post. I also need my creative outlet, and since I can’t really be that way with my RL jobs, I will come here and do that when I need some relief. Maybe more photography than blog photos. We will see. TOOTLES!

Credits

Skin: Pumens– Manuela TMP mesh head applier @ Shiny Shabby

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Eyes: IKON– Sovereign eyes in glass

Hair: Exile- The Countess @ The Fantasy Collective 

Dress: Dead Dollz- Hecate in white (maitreya fitted mesh) @ The Fantasy Collective

Leave a Reply

