Focused on the TV

Focused on the TV

On the weekends you can find me sitting down in front of a TV. I would rather watch the tv instead of be on SL. Actually, I end up leaving SL on and I am mostly screaming at the tv because it is FOOTBALL SEASON! I watch every single game that comes on. If I miss it I have another tv on recording. Maybe that sounds a little crazy; however, I have been raised this way and it seems perfectly normal to me. I didn’t find out that this wasn’t the norm for most people until I moved north. I couldn’t understand why when you went out on the weekends that every tv wasn’t turned on football. That being said, I am currently writing this during halftime so I probably need to run. TOOTLES!

Credits:

Skin: Pumens– Lorraine TMP mesh head applier

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Eyes: Buzz– Bewitched eyes in ocean

Hair: Exile- Songbird @ Collabor88

Dress: ISON- Occult dress and jacket @ Collabor88

Shoes: CandyDoll- Arabella boots in nude @ Collabor88

Leave a Reply

