I Workout

I Workout

Some may have noticed that I am not really around as much posting and blogging like I have been. This post is kind of fitting because I am getting fit at the gym. I go to a class 3 to 4 times a week. I am really working on myself in RL more than in SL and I have to say it is a nice change. I let things go more or less and it’s time I take back my life. I will probably post a blog once or maybe twice a week for now, but I just can’t commit to SL like i have previously. I am a little late showing some of the highlights at Uber, but I think they are well worth it. TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: Swallow– Roberta TMP head applier

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Eyes: Buzz– Bewitched eyes in ocean

Hair: TRUTH– Anouk

Tank: Valentina E.- Blue Ice tank @ Uber

Pants: Valentina E.- Metallic Warmup pants in silver @ Uber

Shoes: CandyDoll- Lucy Wedges in white @ Uber

Leave a Reply

