I’m Back!

I'm Back!!!

I’m back!! You had no idea I left did you? Family came in town and it is so hard to try to attempt to do anything with kids running all around. I checked my email once and got attacked with “What are you doing?” questions. I logged back in and just sat down… easy enough right? It ended up being a perfect time to show you two items which are kinda new. At least new since the last time I was able to get on… Enjoy and TOOTLES!

Credits:

Skin: Pink Acid– Masuku for Lelutka mesh head

Head: Lelutka– Stella

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Hair: Truth– Heloisa

Body Suit: Dead Dollz- Marla @ We ❤ RP

Leave a Reply

