Back to the Grind

Back to the Grind

My little mini vacation was so worth the time. I am glad to be back though and ready to get back to my regular routine of things. I will slowly be backing away from blogging so much. I would like to concentrate a lot on photography and just enjoying SL again. I think most can relate that we get busy and we forget the real reason why we enjoy Second Life so much. I guess I have forgotten why I started blogging in the first place. The last couple of days has really made me think on this and I will continue to figure out what is the best thing for me here. I hope you all can understand! TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: Pink Acid– Masuku for Lelutka mesh head

Head: Lelutka– Stella

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Hair: TRUTH– Lola

Bikini: Blueberry- Tyrkini in Mint @ N21

Jewelry: Kibitz– Althea body chain in silver

One thought on “Back to the Grind

Leave a Reply

