Ready for the Rest

Ready for the Rest

I am trying to make sure that I get every item blogged that I need to show before I leave for vacation on Sunday. I will be checking in rarely and will not be able to blog, so please forgive me if I am not able to show you everything before then. Everyone needs a vacation right? I also want to mention that Essenz is having her 2nd anniversary sale in store until July 26th. I know this is short notice, but you have plenty of time to still run along and shop. All single shoes are 50% off and fatpacks are discounted to 30%. That is a heck of a deal since her shoes can go with anything and are so amazingly made. One of the best on the grid for sure. TOOTLES!

Credits:

Skin: Pink Acid– Masuku for Lelutka mesh head

Head: Lelutka– Stella

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Eyes: IKON– Odyssey eyes in Sky

Hair: TRUTH– Essena

Necklace: Salt and Pepper- Fea necklace @ The Fantasy Collective 

Dress: Lumiere Apparel– Cocktail dress number 6

Shoes: Essenz- Louisiana heels @ Wayward Carnival

Leave a Reply

