My Hair Fair Highlights

I went to the hair fair this year looking for some crazy outrageous hairs and I found myself getting hairs that I would wear on an every day basis. I loved a lot of them, but I wanted to show some of my favorites here. I have done a few posts already on some of my favorite hairs; however, I felt like doing a few in one post might be a better show of the creations this time around. I hope you go and enjoy the Hair Fair, and also remember to pick up your bandana for the Wigs for Kids day. We will all be wearing our bandanas in support of those who have lost their hair. ❤ TOOTLES

Hair Fair Highlights

1st Photo

1. Exile- Siren’s Call @ Hair Fair 2015

2. Wasabi Pills- Saffron @ Hair Fair 2015

3. Besom- 005 @ Hair Fair 2015

Hair Fair Highlights

2nd Photo

1. Blueberry- Ida @ Hair Fair 2015

2. Lamb- Need You @ Hair Fair 2015

3. Tabou Irresistible- Harmony @ Hair Fair 2015

Other Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley– Iza applier for Lelutka

Head: Lelutka– Stella

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Eyes: IKON– Odyssey eyes in Sky

Jewelry: FINESMITH– Perach necklace group gift

Dress: Cosmic Dust- The Ryleigh Dress in black @ The Seasons Story

2 thoughts on “My Hair Fair Highlights

Leave a Reply

