Waiting for the Light

Waiting for the Light

Today I feel like the wind has been completely knocked out of me. Not in the mood for a long drawn out blog today. I think I may be taking a little break from blogging soon. I have a lot on my mind and things are going on in RL and I just need some space from things lately. I will let everyone know when this does happen. There has to be light at the end of this tunnel. Thank you for reading my posts all the time. I do appreciate my readers. TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley– Iza applier for Lelutka

Head: Lelutka– Stella

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Eyes: IKON– Odyssey eyes in Sky

Hair: no.match- No Trouble @ Hair Fair 2015

Headpiece: Wicca’s Wardrobe- Kandira Headpiece in silver @ The Instruments

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo– Inermis sleeves

Bracelets: Pure Poison– Danielle Bracelets

Dress: Wicca’s Wardrobe- Agony Dress in black @ The Instruments

Shoes: Wicca’s Wardrobe- Mannon Spiked Heels @ The Instruments

Tempest Blog and Credits Here

One thought on “Waiting for the Light

Leave a Reply

