Shoes are made for walkin

Shoes are made for walkin

I am so exhausted today I just did a quick shot at my place to show off a few nice items that are available at the moment. I usually walk a ton during the day while pushing and shoving patients around to get what I need for my exams. It is extremely tiring to be up and pushing and pulling and on top of that fact, our air conditioner at work is out so in our rooms its 88 degrees. Yes, I checked it with a thermometer. So, I feel like I have been at a gym my entire day and so I look at this photo and even though these heels by Essenz are just stunning, I find myself thankful I was doing all of this in tennis shoes and scrubs instead of heels. Anyway, I am done rambling so enjoy your shopping trip today. TOOTLES!

Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley– Iza applier for Lelutka

Head: Lelutka– Stella

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Eyes: IKON– Odyssey eyes in sky

Hair: LeLutka- Dalila @ The Hair Fair

Shirt and Skirt: Hilly Haalan- Janet Tropical Outfit @ FashionTropics

Purse: !Lyrical B!zarre Templates!- Slice purse @ FashionTropics

Shoes: Essenz- Zagreb @ On9

Leave a Reply

