Face Your Fears

Face Your Fears

I am slightly obsessed with all things underwater. I don’t know if it is just the unknown or the fact that the colors are just so beautiful. I felt the need to do something underwater for the FashionTropic event starting tomorrow, plus it is SHARK WEEK!!! I am also obsessed with Discovery Channel’s Shark Week. So far I have seen the most guts poured into the ocean, but also I have heard some very educational information about sharks and underwater life. Sharks would definitely be one of my biggest fears. EEK! Something about them that causes fear also causes me to be extremely curious. Not curious enough to get in the water with them of course. I even get that sinking feeling when I see a shark in SL. Pathetic maybe? Oh well! On another note, enjoy the shopping experience which opens tomorrow. iNOVARE has done a great job on this event. TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley– Iza applier for Lelutka

Head: Lelutka– Stella

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Eyes: IKON– Sovereign eyes in Fjord

Hair: ARGRACE– Urei

Dress: Dead Dollz- Kalama @ FashionTropic (begins July 7th)

One thought on “Face Your Fears

Leave a Reply

