Summer Linden Shortage

Summer Linden Shortage

Summer is freaking hot! Trying to stay cool during this heat is just getting a little too much so I think it is getting to me mentally. I am seeing things… like… lindens that aren’t there! I tried to buy WAY too much yesterday at all of these events and I got myself into a tad bit of a pickle which was me being upset I ran out and wanted the lounger set and I kind of had a mini melt down before I talked myself into buying more lindens. I then started to brainstorm ways to make some extra bucks and I may have a few ideas that come out in the next couple of weeks. None of these will be to make something because I am designer challenged. Don’t know how they do it! TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin and Head: Swallow- Roberta TMP applier

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Eyes: IKON- Odyssey eyes @ The Mens Dept

Hair: TRUTH– Lyric

Outfit: Dead Dollz- Elsa in pink @ The Fantasy Collective

Shoes: Essenz- Jakarta @ The Fantasy Collective

Pose: La Jolie Rose- Sensuality poses @ The Fantasy Collective

Lounger set: Boudoir- Summer Garden set @ The Fantasy Collective

One thought on “Summer Linden Shortage

Leave a Reply

