Pops of Color

Pops of Color

Went with something a tad different tonight. I am feeling pretty colorful in all aspects of my life at the moment so I went for some pops of summer color. I think bright colors do something to a mood. I decided to look up a few things on this fact and found a great article about how colors can set your mood if you choose written by the Huffington Post. This article helps break down how each color can change your mood and the way that you think. In fact, the article states that wearing yellow can leave an open line of dialog between you and others. I wonder how many people would talk to me with this yellow. Maybe they just meant a shirt or something. Either way, I had fun and that is what is important! TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin and Head: Swallow- Roberta TMP applier @ Alice in Sexyland

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Headdress and Jewelry: FINESMITH- Empire set @ Summer Anthem hunt at FINESMITH (ends June 26th)

Outfit: Dead Dollz- Zion Dress and top @ Shiny Shabby

Leave a Reply

