Feeling Lucky

Feeling Lucky

I took a little bit of an extra break from blogging it seems. My dad came home from the hospital and it was really nice to be able to spend some time with him for Fathers Day. It is tough to realize that I almost completely missed spending this time with him if his heart attack hadn’t of been caught in the process. I feel like I got really lucky with this. There are also things that are happening lately that will change my SL. Right now I am not sure in what direction that will be but new things are being tried along with some old things. Who knows! Stay tuned here obviously to find out what will be coming. TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin and Head: Swallow- Roberta TMP applier @ Alice in Sexyland

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Hair: TRUTH– Benita

Dress: Dead Dollz- Golconda! in house of cards @ Alice in Sexyland

Shoes: BREATH- Ethereal heels in black @ Alice in Sexyland

Pose and Prop: Purple Poses- Alice Cards @ Alice in Sexyland

2 thoughts on “Feeling Lucky

  1. Hugs best wishes for your dads recovery – and some times things in RL can move are SL into a more meaningful direction – it did for me in keeping and having a tight network of SL family and friends who care for me 😊hope your new direction takes you to new heights and insights❤️

Leave a Reply

