Simple but Sexy

Simple but Sexy

For a sexy casual look today I just had to hit up the new round of Shiny Shabby! Salt and Pepper never seems to fail me when I need something HOT to wear. If you haven’t been introduced to this designer yet your really missing out. Take a chance and go see for yourself! Along with this dress, sometimes it is a hair that makes an outfit. I wouldn’t have the same feel without this hair by Exile. Each piece adds something unique. Some go for huge statement pieces and some just go for essentials like hair, dress, and shoes. It is nice when a dress is just perfect alone without additional items. Anyway, that is just my clothing options for the day. I hope you enjoy your shopping! TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: Swallow- Roberta TMP applier @ Alice in Sexyland

Body: Maitreya: Lara Mesh Body

Hair: Exile- Full of Grace @ Collabor88

Dress: Salt and Pepper- Louise dress @ Shiny Shabby

4 thoughts on “Simple but Sexy

    • Not everything looks great on everyone. I have learned that the hard way but I know everything she makes is great and it never fails that I wear it a lot. Try the demo and see! My only debate was which color to put on.

Leave a Reply

