Clarifying Confusion

Clarifying Confusion

I can’t really post much about a dating blog this week. I tried to go out but with little success, and then I became extremely sick. I wasn’t on Second Life at all this weekend to be able to try to do anything. I would like to say that it was the dating that made me sick; however, I would be lying if I did go along with that theory. It does sound good to me though. I have heard all kinds of comments coming from the last post that I made about getting out there and meeting someone. The foot fetish guy that I talked about in my post “What tickles your feet?” was just one out of 10 that I choose to write about. I did receive a question that kind of made me stop and think a little. The question was do I write about every encounter and if not, how do I pick which one to write about? The first answer is obviously no. There are so many people to meet in SL, I don’t think you could write about them all. I usually decide who to write about based on the laugh factor. If i feel embarrassed during the conversation or I feel flushed then that is a good sign that others will probably laugh at the situation. The whole point of me writing about these things is so that people won’t feel like it is just them. You are not alone when it comes to having strange meetings. I think the best thing you can do is to laugh at yourself when it comes to encounters of the Second Life kind. You can obviously see from above that I am with a horse. Horses can’t talk back and they certainly can’t ask you if you have a feet fetish. Notice no shoes are being worn in this post… on purpose. Just saying! I also would like to point out that if something is just toooooo much, then I probably won’t post about it. My aim is not to embarrass others, or at least not intentionally which is why I will never post names and such to single out someone. Anyway… just thought I would clear some things up, and I hope to have better material for a good read next time! TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley– Scarlett in dark

Head: TheMeshProject– classic deluxe w/ Scarlett applier

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body w/ Scarlett applier

Eyes: IKON– Sovereign eyes in Fjord

Hair: Wasabi Pills- Shriya hair and headpiece @ Uber

Outfit: Salt and Pepper- Eleanor skirt and top @ We ❤ RP

Leave a Reply

