I Can’t Get No

I Can't Get No

I am in an oldies mood and have been listening to the song “I Can’t Get No” by the Rolling Stones and have been singing along while playing around with photos and editing. I guess this might not be a good idea since I have been struggling with picking photos. I seem to no longer know the best way to show off others designs always, but I have fun so that is what counts right? Along with my extra time playing, I also had a wonderful friend to create a different logo for myself to go with my new name change. I have to say, I think he did a brilliant job on fixing it for me. Also, to go with my theme song I am singing, I think the way I do my blogs is going to be changing a little. I think I want to start documenting the way I interact with others in SL as far as dating and random encounters. Over the past few days I have had some of the weirdest and funniest encounters with men and I think others might get a kick out of my adventures. You might feel like your not alone with the weirdness that occurs around SL. I will be starting this in the next couple of days and will go out when I need a good story to tell everyone. I hope you all will enjoy the laughs that will come from this. TOOTLES

Credits:

Head: LeLutka– Mesh Head Stella

Skin and Appliers: Lara Hurley– Alena applier in dark

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Hair: Tableau VIvant- Fresh mess @ Shiny Shabby

Jewelry: random.Matter- Norbu Rings in black @ Uber

Tattoo: Reckless- Haze in faded @ Uber

Dress: Dead Dollz= Persephone in Cerulean @ The Secret Affair

4 thoughts on “I Can’t Get No

Leave a Reply

