Creating Me

Creating Me

Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

George Bernard Shaw

Every person thinks long and hard about who they want to be here in SL. A lot of people wear the style they have in RL or they are somewhere around that area. Maybe the style you want in RL but you don’t quite have. I struggle with my actual style in SL. I think mainly because I blog and I change who I am all the time based on what I need to show off or want to show off. The other issue is that I like so much it is hard to just pick something. I did this post because this is kinda just my style. I like the soft and sweet look, but I do have a really rough edge and I believe the spikes on the clothes and the tattoos show that as well. It was kinda just… ME! Whatever your style might be it is more important about how you got to that point. What makes up you besides just what is on the outside. It is so important to get to know the people you are around other than just how they look or dress. Words for thought on a late Friday night 🙂 TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: AIMI Skins– Diane skin in Almond

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Eyes: IKON– Sovereign eyes in Fjord

Hairpiece: Glam Affair- Romantic Flowers 2 @ Uber

Hair: Entwinded- Kiara in dark brown @ The Secret Affair

Top: Foxes- Dolly top in white @ Collabor88

Shorts: Foxes- Dolly shorts in duckegg @ Collabor88

Rings: Cae- Phases rings

Tattoo: Reckless- Haze faded @ Uber

Leave a Reply

