Indian Giver

Indian Giver

What else is Second Life good for if not for being something totally different than what it was meant for. I wanted to show off this totally awesome set by FINESMITH which I had a blast styling because I had this wild feel with it. Besides just doing this photo I had a lot on my mind. I thought about users and abusers in SL. Random maybe? People who get what they want from a person and then they are no where in sight after that. What creates people like this? I guess it is so easy to do this in SL and mostly as a blogger or photographer I kind of feel this way. I have felt this way on a personal level, but also as a professional in SL. I like to think that I try to do as much as I can for others while I tend to get taken advantage of on this. Maybe this is a huge fault, but if I don’t give everything to something I care for then what is the point of doing it? Just a side note, but have a fabulous rest of your night! TOOTLES

Credits:

Head: LeLutka– Stella mesh head

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Stella Applier: Glam Affair– Avril applier in Jamaica @ Uber

Hair: TRUTH- Ishya @ Uber

Jewelry: FINESMITH– Karma set

3 thoughts on “Indian Giver

Leave a Reply

