What You See

What you see is what you get

I was planning on taking a small break from blogging, but I think I was just kidding myself. I think I have posted pretty much every day for the last month and I am really needing a break from the constant posts, so I am going to just be posting every other day now for a little bit till I am caught up. I took yesterday to set up my garden in SecondLife. This is just a photo of me lounging, but I felt I needed to show off a few of the new items out. My new Stella appliers which I am in LOVE with the freckles, the new FINESMITH group gift, and the new Essenz heels which are so sexy with the sheer parts that I had to buy every color there. Just a small photo to show I haven’t forgotten about all of you, but I have been busy 🙂 Photos of the place will be coming I promise! TOOTLES

Credits:

Head: LeLutka– Stella mesh head

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Stella Applier: Glam Affair– Avril applier in Jamaica @ Uber

Hair: Catwa– Aimee hair

Necklace: FINESMITH– Big necklace in cream *group gift*

Dress: Baiastice– Claudette dress in wine

Shoes: Essenz- Sicily (high slink or maitreya add on) @ My Attic at the Deck

Couch: Cheeky Pea– Priyanka Daybed

One thought on “What You See

Leave a Reply

