When Life Gives You Lemons

When Life Gives You Lemons

When life gives you lemon’s, make lemonade? ORRRRR I could use the lemons to throw at people to make myself laugh? I prefer apple juice honestly, but that isn’t really the point. The point is life just threw me lemons and I’m ticked! Not happy, but I can’t sit here and cry about things that didn’t happen the way I wanted them too. I think some people expect you to slowly move away from a situation that causes pain but I feel like it is best to just rip it off like a band aid. This being said… Welcome Tessa to the single life and here’s to finding out what SL will hold for me in the future. TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley– Scarlett in dark

Head: TheMeshProject– classic deluxe w/ Scarlett applier

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body w/ Scarlett applier

Eyes: IKON– Sovereign eyes in Fjord

Hair: TRUTH– Celeste hair

Dress: LaVian&CO- Weather With You @ PENUMBRA SS Fashion Week 2015

Shoes: CandyDoll- Lauren in Banana @ The Chapter Four

Bench: Label Motion– Pastel Bench in Yellow

Doors: The Hive– Upcycled Spring Door Decor

Lemon Tree: O.M.E.N– The Smiling Garden Happy Lemon Tree

Greenhouse: 22769 ~ bauwerk– Voliere greenhouse

Leave a Reply

