Love and Sacrifice

Love and Sacrifice

What Mothers Day means to me is to acknowledge the love and sacrifice that my mother gave to and for me and then as a mother myself to realize that I will have to give my own sacrifices in time. I wish mothers everywhere a wonderful day and I pray for the continued support that you give because it isn’t easy being a mother. Just something short today in memory… TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley– Scarlett in dark

Head: TheMeshProject– classic deluxe w/ Scarlett applier

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body w/ Scarlett applier

Eyes: IKON– Sovereign eyes in Fjord

Hair: TRUTH– Paola in light browns

Jacket: DE. Boutique- Harley jacket @ Designer Showcase

Dress: Loovus Dzevavor- Mercy dress in berry @ Designer Showcase

Leave a Reply

