Relaxed Fit

Relaxed Fit

It has been too long since I have just sat back and relaxed in SL or RL. I felt a trip to the beach was in order and since there are so many great items coming out for this I figured I would show you a few while I enjoyed the views. This first picture above is with me wearing a pair of shoes called Trinidad made by Essenz. Below I am wearing a pair of flats from Poute called Roma. Both of these shoes can be found at Tres Chic for the May round. With so many flat shoes coming out I am having to swap shoes more than I do clothes lately! ❤ Hope you enjoy your time in SL! TOOTLES

Relaxed Fit

Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley– Scarlett in dark

Head: TheMeshProject– classic deluxe w/ Scarlett applier

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body w/ Scarlett applier

Eyes: IKON– Sovereign eyes in Fjord

Hair: MINA- Elvire hair @ FaMESHed

Necklace: Cae– Romanique collection

Shirt: The Annex- Sndra Dee top in white and blue @ The Seasons Story

Shorts: Blueberry- cuffed denim shorts @ FaMESHed

Shoe pic #1: Essenz- Trinidad @ Tres Chic

Shoe pic #2: Poute- Roma flats @ Tres Chic

Leave a Reply

