Holy Lace

4.27.15.2.

When I think of dark, black things, I think about being sexy and mysterious. You can’t tell me that you wouldn’t feel that way as well in something like this. I honestly think that is the reason why some people wear black a lot. I know when I put on something black in RL I feel slightly more confident. I wonder why that is? What color do you put on that makes you feel more confident? There is plenty black to go around lately in SL, so I am in heaven. The Black Fashion Fair is closing in a few days and then the Dark Style Fair 2 begins. Just a continued way to feel amazing all through May. Stock up on those lindens!!! TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley– Scarlett in dark

Head: TheMeshProject– classic deluxe w/ Scarlett applier

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body w/ Scarlett applier

Hair: Wasabi Pills- Jasmine Licorice @ Fantasy Faire 2015

Jewelry: POMPOSITY- Bubbled Star jewelry set @ The Black Fashion Fair

Tattoo: DATUM- Guts over fear maitreya applier @ The Dark Style Fair 2 (Begins May 1st)

Lingerie: chocolate atelier- Karima in black @ The Black Fashion Fair

Shoes: RISQUE- Bulletproof II high slink add on @ The Dark Style Fair 2 (Begins May 1st)

Bag: Creep- Damned bag in cheetah @ The Dark Style Fair 2(Begins May 1st)

Poses- //elephante poses– Unbreakable including room

4.27.15.3.

Leave a Reply

