Dinner For One

4.20.15.1.

With all the work lately I am literally having to eat at my desk! Perfect set up here to allow that and really I am letting my introvert and worker hat slip on so easily. For the next week you are going to be seeing things from The Black Fashion Fair, Fantasy Faire, and The Garage Designer Fair. So much to do and no dang time! Bare with me people because I am going to be posting as much as I possibly can!

Credits:

Skin: CandyDoll- Lucy (only made for complete mesh bodies) @ AnyBody Event

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Head: TheMeshProject– Classic deluxe

Hair- Magika– Forever

Sweater- Addams- Cardigan with shirt @ Black Fashion Fair

Skirt- Bishes Inc- Ruffle skirt leather black @ Black Fashion Fair

Heels- Mundos- Marilee Heels @ Black Fashion Fair

Furniture-  Urban Daisies- Mesh desk, place setting, rug, chair, notes, and glass @ Black Fashion Fair

Leave a Reply

