Keeping you up to date

3.12.15.1

I have been extremely busy in real life, but I wanted to take a chance to let you know a few things. First off, The Skin Fair begins tomorrow. I have already shown you a beautiful Tess skin by Belleza in my previous post, but now I want to show you Doretta. I am absolutely in love with this skin from Pink Acid. There are very few TMP mesh head appliers that I actually like, but this one has become the top of my list. This skin is available in five different shades. The next big thing to know is that Soonsiki has moved and now has a new fatpack out as a group gift. The hair above is called Diamond and I love the wave. My hair does this naturally when its humid so I just had to grab it. Last but certainly not least, Designer Showcase is still going on for the month of March. I haven’t really been around to blog for this event at the beginning of the month. Some cute stuff this round that needs to be seen. Great prices as well! I think that is all for now so enjoy 🙂 TOOTLES

3.12.15.2

Credits:

Skin: Pink Acid- Doretta in Butterscotch @ The Skin Fair (begins March 13th)

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Head: TheMeshProject– Classic Deluxe head

Hair: Soonsiki– Diamond (New store location and free group gift)

Outfit: DE. Boutique- Adela Dress @ Designer Showcase

2 thoughts on “Keeping you up to date

Leave a Reply

