Close Your Eyes and Make A Wish

3.10.15.2

I wish I may, I wish I might, let me tell you what I wish tonight… I wish for a cluttered home to come home to. I wish for a hot cup of coffee on a rainy night matched with a good book. I wish for happiness in the moments when I want to cry, and I wish that others would approach with a tender touch instead of quick to judge or comment. I wish that objects rez when you need them to, and I wish that all my favorite stores go on sale all at the same time. Since I will need to wait for these wishes to come true, I decided to shop at events instead. The Skin Fair, Collabor88, and Designer Showcase were all on my hit list and coupled with some other event items, I was able to make my little corner of wishes. I hope you enjoy these items as much as I have.

3.10.15.1

Credits:

Skin: Belleza- Tess in Sunkissed (extra freckles worn and included) @ The Skin Fair (starts March 13th)

Shape: My own

Body: Belleza– Venus mesh body

Hair: Exile- Touch so warm @ Collabor88 

Eyes: IKON– Charm Eyes in Industrial

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer- Secret Love Letter Locket @ Collabor88 

Outfit: Loovus- Tribeca Romper in dusk @ Designer Showcase

Chair: Trompe Loeil- Audrey’s Chair @ Collabor88

Rug: junk.- round boho rug in turquoise @ Uber

Books: revival- booke piles and candles @ Fameshed 

Coffee and Donuts: Second Spaces- Cooper Desk accessories @ Collabor88 

Photos: tarte.- boho collection wall art @ Uber

Table: Trompe Loeil- Audrey’s Wood Table @ Collabor88 

House:Trompe Loeil- Palmer Lodge @ Collabor88 

2 thoughts on “Close Your Eyes and Make A Wish

Leave a Reply

