Took a Siesta

Took a Siesta

I am not sure if any of my readers follow me on Facebook and such, but I posted a few days ago that I wouldn’t be back to blogging till Tuesday because of some important real life thing that was going on. Those RL things were my sons birthday and saying goodbye to my husband who is deploying. There were many ups and downs. Happy time with family and friends knowing that there were two reasons that we all gathered together. A celebration and a goodbye. I am still recovering from the events of this weekend, but I wanted to at least get my mind off of things and bring you something that I am very passionate about…. SL fashion. The FashionArt event is still going on and you can still run over and grab up all of these artist inspired outfits. I had a lot of fun playing with this photo. I think it is definitely my therapy from everything going on. If you find that photography or shopping happens to be your therapy as well… then head on over and get your shopping on! TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley– Fae

Head: TheMeshProject– Classic Deluxe head

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Eyes: IKON– Charm Eyes in Industrial

Hair: Clawtooth- La Bella Donna #16 @ The Arcade 

Dress: Dead Dollz- Viva la Frida @ FashionArt event

logo fashionart

4 thoughts on “Took a Siesta

Leave a Reply

