Life is a Stage

3.4.15.1

I haven’t had much time this week for myself, so I felt the need to have a little sensual sexy time. For me, this means putting something (very little) on and taking a few pictures. Does that make me weird? Maybe! I went over to the Whore Couture fair cause really nothing says sexy sensual like being a whore ;P go figure! I put myself center stage for this moment.  I wanted to share my moment with you all so that you may see something you like and have a go for it! ❤ TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: {AIMI} Skins- Elisa in Natural @ Whore Couture 

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Hair: [RA]- Marry Hair in brown @ Whore Couture 

Lingerie: [Glitzz]- Lady black lingerie (maitreya applier) @ Whore Couture

Shoes: Essenz- St. Tropez heels (high slink add on/ Maitreya high feet add on) @ Whore Couture

Lighted stage: oOo Studio– Follies

One thought on “Life is a Stage

Leave a Reply

