If Only

2.20.15.1

   If only things could just be as simple as they are in SL then I could just click my worries away. Just an ‘x’ and i could sit in the sun in silence minus any nagging or wind or snow. Why doesn’t RL have this feature??? anywhooooo I am staying out of the frigged weather to write this post hoping that I might feel a little warmth today. The Vanity Fair has begun and I wanted to show you a couple of things that I found. Of course, I was extremely excited to find that Poute started making shoes. You can see these above. Also, WoW skins has TMP appliers for the mesh head and I just had to try it. I am a tad obsessed with my mesh head and I hate taking it off. Take a closer look below… also… I am signing my name for the first time with my new SL married name 🙂 Very excited about this!! Happy shopping.. TOOTLES!

2.20.15.2

Credits:

Skin:  WoW Skins– Serena Tan w/ maitreya applier

Body: Maitreya– Lara mesh body

Head: TheMeshProject– Classic Deluxe

Head applier: WoW Skins- Sahra tan face installer @ The Vanity Fair

Eyes: IKON– Charm eyes

Hair: TRUTH– Dulce in light browns

Jumper: La Penderie de Nicole- Anna romper in toast @ Shiny Shabby 

Shoes: Poute- Voyage heels @ The Vanity Fair

2 thoughts on “If Only

Leave a Reply

