Waiting on a Friday

Waiting on a Friday

I have waited all week to be able to finally relax and here I am! What a crazy week it has been. I started a new job in RL. Not really new but more like a job I haven’t done in a while since I moved away from my hometown. It has been extremely busy not to mention taking college classes and trying to still spend time with my son. It is safe to say that I am completely exhausted. I need to apologize to a few people who I have not been around to blog for. I am sorry!! I know RL comes first and I am in the process of taking care of these things. I need two of me which would be a huge help. One to write my research papers for college and another to work and be a mom. Things would be easier. Hope everyone had a great week! I think I will spend the day shopping before more homework. TOOTLES!

Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley– Fae

Body: Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Head: TheMeshProject– Classic deluxe head

Hair: Mithral Apothecary- Alkaline in browns @ Collabor88

Shirt: Emery– Destiny sleeveless shirt

Shorts: JesyDream– Mini shorts denim

Shoes: Essenz- Burssels (slink flat feet) @ L’accessoires

Chairs: {what next}–  Winter Harvest Chair

4 thoughts on “Waiting on a Friday

  1. Congrats on the things you have chosen to put first. Don’t ever apologize that you are busy with college OR a child, they are the two single most important factors in a person’s life because you are investing in your future. Happy St. Valentine’s Day Tessa! ♡

    • OHHH just apologizing for giving my word and not being able to follow through just yet 🙂 Am working on that though! Late nights and plenty of coffee 😛 And happy Valentine’s to you as well sweet Cao! Hope you have a fabulous day.

Leave a Reply

