Light at the End of the Week

1.22.15

Friday seems to be like a shining light in a dark room. It is usually he bright side of the week because you then have the entire weekend off. Most people do! There is the chance your off days are mid week and if thats the case then I am sorry you can’t join weekends with the rest of us. I have been working on a bit of a process this past week. Looking back for my weekly reflection… this week was the first for some things… first time having to deal with a large issue with my husband gone… my son went to daycare for the first time… i was rehired for a job since I moved back home… and I started to realize that learning Spanish in my college classes is going to be the biggest pain over the next few months. To say this week has been busy is an understatement. That isn’t even including SL! I welcomed 2 new sponsors who I am thrilled to work with. Even though things have been busy.. I feel so productive. I actually feel like some things have gotten done instead of just sitting here wondering what to do. As for my creative side… I have a sort of block atm. Nothing to really worry about… I plan on watching some editing videos and finding some much needed inspiration this weekend. I hope your week was as productive as mine! TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: Glam Affair– Cleo in Jamaica

Body: Maitreya– Lara mesh body

Hair: TRUTH– Carrie in light blondes

Outfit: LIZIAAH- de Perle Blouse and Pants in black @ Sneak Peak (Jan 25th)

Jewelry: LIZIAAH- de Perle necklace and earrings in silver and crystal @ Sneak Peak (Jan 25th)

Leave a Reply

