Happy One Year WordPress

1.20.15.1

Just this past few weeks I have been introduced to some new things in SL. All of them happen to be in these photos. {AIMI} skins, LIZIAAH, and boating. I can let you guess on which of these things I am more familiar with. Needless to say, this year has been full of new and amazing things. I wanted to put them all in this post because this marks my one year blogging on this wordpress account. I never imagined that I would stick with blogging this long. I think you really have to love it to stay with something for an extended period and I think blogging may be the only thing that I would keep doing for this length of time. I seem to always stay amazed and love everything that I have posted. I wouldn’t choose to show it off if I didn’t. Well I hope for another amazing year bringing you some of the newest and best designs and events in Second Life. TOOTLES!

1.20.15.2

Credits:

Skin: {AIMI} – Emily Natural tone

Body: Maitreya– Lara mesh bdoy

Hair: MINA- Vera @ The Chapter Four

Jumpsuit: LIZIAAH– Gian Jumpsuit in Amarente

Bracelets: LIZIAAH– Bian bracelet in Amarenthe

Shoes: Poute- Honey High Wedges (slink high add on) @ Sneak Peak

Leave a Reply

