Ready for What

1.15.15.2

I haven’t done a steamy picture for everyone in a while, and since there is so much steam in my life lately why not? Have you ever had a man just slowly undress you? That is the exact feel I received when I saw this pose at The Liaison Collaborative. This pose is called Ready when you are and is made by CnS e-motion. I mean come on people… does this not scream READY!!!! yeah right lol. I had a blast with my other half creating this and showing off the pose, sexy new shoes by Essenz, and I haven’t done a nude shot with my Maitreya mesh body yet, which I LOVEEEEE! Hope you enjoy this just as much as I have. TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: Glam Affair– Cleo in Jamaica

Body: Maitreya– Lara mesh body

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/- Tiffany hair in blonds @ Fameshed

Shoes: Essenz– Madrid in black

Oh Him:

Skin: TheSkinShop– Zen Athletic, Bold

Body: TheMeshProject– Deluxe Body and Head

Suit: Kuana– Tuxedo Black with add on items

Pose: CnS e-motion- Ready When You Are @ The Liaison Collaborative

2 thoughts on “Ready for What

Leave a Reply

