Taking a Nap

1.4.15.2

Sometimes all a girl needs is to lay down and rest. I am not 100% able to rest though… I had to explain this a couple of times this week, but I can’t take naps. I have this horrible mood swing if I wake up from a nap and I get pissed off at everything. No one can do anything right even if they tried. It is for this reason that I just will not allow myself to rest enough to take naps even when I feel like I have the death flu! So, I pretended to take one in SL instead for this photo. I decided I would make it kind of like the movies. Ya know, where the girl is laying there and looking completely sexy after being asleep all night and she wakes up like an angel… when in reality she has drool on your chin and pillow and her hair looks like a rats nest. I couldn’t imagine actually falling asleep in something like this, but it is fun to dream! Dreams can be played in SL all day long. Just a fun bit of info about me for the week… TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: Glam Affair – Amerly II Jamaica @ Chapter 4

Body: Maitreya- Lara Mesh Body (no shape editing in photo)

Hair: Entwined- Electra in Light Browns @ We ❤ Roleplay

Corset: .Enfant Terrible.- Ems Corset in Plum @ We ❤ Roleplay

Leave a Reply

