Logic vs. Imagination

12.7.14.1

 

“Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere.” – Albert Einstein

I have blogged most of my blogging life with logic. Thinking what will a designer want to see and what will readers want to see. In fact, if I look even deeper into my RL… everything is with logic. I think about every single detail of my life before it gets to that point because I love to be prepared. I always think what is the point if you aren’t prepared. Imagination kind of hasn’t been that big a part of my life.. until recently. The amount of imagination that it takes to put into most blog posts plus into normal photos is just draining. I took 3 weeks off to be in RL with my family for vacation and it was a very eye opening experience. The imagination kind of stayed on vacation I think because I feel like I have hit a brick wall with things. More will come soon… when I figure things out with logic… but I want to go everywhere… not just a straight line to what I have had planned. Strength will overcome 🙂 Here is to hoping I get back on track soon! TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin– Belleza- Yasmin

Eyes– IKON- Hope eyes in Nymph

Hair– MINA Hair- Selenia @ The Arcade

Jacket– [ Infliction ]- Proper Jacket @ Winter Trend 2014

Pants- [Foxes]- chromatic bubble leggings

Shoes– [Renegade]- Lucy white snowflake for slink high feet @ Winter Trend 2014

2 thoughts on “Logic vs. Imagination

Leave a Reply

