Black and White

12.8.14.1

Things are not always as black and white as we would like them to be. I have long loved blogging… before I started to blog last year I was already following several of my favorite bloggers and watching and learning. I have since learned that as much as we love to think that blogging is one way or another, it is however you want it to be! I love events. It seems I enjoy blogging events more than I do specific designers. I get lucky when my designers are in these said events, but really I just love to see the new designs coming out plus new designers who I have not yet had the pleasure of working with. I think back to my very first event that I began blogging for. This was my first “sponsor” that I ever had and Xen’s Hats was one of the designers. I think back to that small room and now to see this designer at fashion weeks and in expos… it just warms my heart and I am proud to say remember when with a few of them. Well plenty of shopping to get to so please hurry! December will be gone before you know it. TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin-Belleza- Yasmin

Hat– Xen’s Hats- Ramono Black w/ white @ Jewelry and Accessory Expo 2014

Hair– Wasabi Pills- Holly @ Fameshed

Dress– *LpD*- Noelle Dress with jacket @ KV Christmas Event

Jewelry- Cae- Blizzard necklace @ Winter Trend 2014

One thought on “Black and White

Leave a Reply

