Good to be Back

11.24.14.3

I am back!!! I had a nice lovely break from SL for a trip home to see my family and my in laws and I am actually glad it is over. Anyone who spends an extended period visiting family is always glad to see it come to an end and get back to the way things usually are. Visiting everyone is just exhausting! I am coming back to two new events starting on the 5th that I have to show you so I wanted to do a quick snap of this dress by D-style which will be available at Winter Trends 2014. I also came back just in time to hit up the last black friday sales and to find out that TRUTH will be having an in world store sale of 50% off till December 15th! So many good things going on in SL lately and I am glad to be coming back at just the right time. During my away time I have had a lot of time to think about my future in SL and I will be happy to share that with you in a few weeks when things settle down a little. So for my quick welcome home and then back to business… it is great to be back 🙂 TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin– Lara Hurley- Fae in natural dark

Eyes– {SONG}- Yuki Ice eyes

Hair– TRUTH– Aida (50% off in world store till Dec 15th)

Dress–  D-Style- Baggy knit sweater @ Winter Trend 2014

Shoes– Essenz- Houston boots @ L’accessoires till Dec 8th

WinterTrend2014-Sponsors-OK-02

3 thoughts on “Good to be Back

Leave a Reply

