Trust

10.28.14.1

When you feel depressed, confused or hurt, don’t worry. Stand in front of a mirror, you will find the best one to solve your problem. TRUST YOURSELF!” – unknown author

We all go through those moments when we doubt our abilities and doubt if we are doing the right thing. I began a week of positive thinking on Tuesday (I hate beginning things on Mondays), and that is when the doubt hit me. I finally do not want to have a negative thought and all I was thinking was horrible things like “I am not good enough” or “Why did this or that happen.. is it something I did?” This is a huge struggle for me and those closer to me understand this. I am constantly going back and forth about what I should do and over analyzing everything and every step that I take. It is exhausting! lol The letting go this week has been extremely hard but I want to start trusting myself and my abilities to do what I enjoy and what I love. The take from is just to trust myself… trust that I have my best interest at heart and to expect the unexpected and embrace it. That’s all I have for the day 🙂 TOOTLES!

Credits:

Skin– Lara Hurley- Fae in natural dark

Hair– Exile- Royal Command

Dress– DE. Boutique- AW14 Vixen dress in black @ Designers Showcase

Jewelry- [Modern.Couture] Jewelry- Avalon Earrings @ L’accessoires

Shoes– DE. Boutique- AW14 Aisha Heels in black @ Designer Showcase

Pose– Purple Poses- Wall Poses

6 thoughts on “Trust

  1. The greatest of journey’s begins with the smallest of steps. I should know, I’ve begun that journey at least a thousand times… but by focusing and refocusing it at least keeps us moving forward. Great reminder today Tessa! ♡

Leave a Reply

