Derby Mom

10.29.14.1

For some, Halloween festivities begins tonight. Tonight, I will dress my kid up as a dinosaur and drag him from door to door while he screams RAWR at everyone. He has been practicing this all morning which I find both adorable and extremely annoying when a headache finally sets in. The candy induced coma he will have tonight will be loads of fun and something I am sure I will regret later. You only have one day to be completely crazy in a costume so we are living it up tonight. I will be dressed as “MOM”… but in SL I am currently bat roller girl! Watch out cause I will be skating to your house tonight I am sure. Everyone have a fabulous day! TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin– Lara Hurley- Fae in natural dark

Eyes– IKON- Hope Eyes in Nymph

HairTRUTH– Bijou

Outfit– (Poisoned Diamond)- Bat Derby outfit with shoes @ The Halloween Fair

One thought on “Derby Mom

Leave a Reply

