Dark Angel

10.27.14.4

Day two of my positive attitude… not too bad! lol… well I honestly think people are trying my patience, but so far complete success! At least I think so! Again today I am picking a very dark angel feel from Glitzz, which is available at The Halloween Fair. Between my sister and I, I am certainly the darker more naughty one… not to say Temp isn’t naughty of course.. *cough*! She is always made of gold and there for every person that she can be and puts others ahead of herself. I always look to be more like her. I may throw in a brighter outfit this week… but I will take my place as the darker sister and be the dark angel for today 🙂 This outfit does come with all appliers. Every applier I can even think of! I am wearing the Slink Physique here and it comes with an applier for that plus the Belleza and Lena bodies. You can find your additional lola and booties appliers as well. So many choices it was hard for me to decide which to wear to take the photo in. Regardless… great outfit… great shoes… great hair… and a haunted location to go with it! Hope you enjoy your day! TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin– Lara Hurley- Fae in natural dark

Eyes– IKON- Hope Eyes in Nymph

Hair– *booN- gathered hairbase with SCO052 hair addition

Outfit– [Glitzz]- Black Empire outfit with ALL appliers @ The Halloween Fair

Shoes– Glow Designs- Chained pumps in Ultraviolet @ Designer Circle

Sim: Masoma County- Haunted Halloween Sim

note: The shoes actually are a purple tone, but with the windowlight that I used, it came out looking more blue.

One thought on “Dark Angel

Leave a Reply

