Drama Chaise

10.21.14.7

When will the frustration stop. This week has been one annoyance after another. I know I am not alone with this and it happens to other people, but I am actually looking forward to my break in November from all things SL. I need this because when I log into my Facebook I see disgusting videos, women with no clothes, horrible words being thrown back and forth at people, and women who sleep around with taken men acting like they have some right to give relationship advice. I have done surprisingly well to hold my tongue this week but it has been extremely hard. I am not really surprised to log in to all of these things and it has been going on a lot longer but it seems as if this week is just much worse. I have held up in my studio not really wanting to go anywhere or see someone else being stupid, so I have been sorting all of the blogging packs that have been sent this week. The Halloween Fair begins today and there is no shortage of items. This Madame Drama Chaise seemed to fit this week perfectly so I wanted to let you know to go grab it. There are single poses included in the chaise and I am sure you can find one to get comfy in and vent out your drama as well. Mine just happens to be published lol. Enjoy your week! Please remember to be kind to people… considerate of others… and please be respectful! TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin– Lara Hurley- Scarlett in Midtone

Hair– TRUTH- Posy

Dress– Foxes- Baby Doll in Crimson Silk @ Uber

Shoes– [L.Warwick]- Cordelia Platform (slink high feet) @ N21

Lounge– TnT Palais- Madame Drama Chaise @ The Halloween Fair

House– Trompe Loeil- Attic Skybox @ Collabor88

5 thoughts on “Drama Chaise

Leave a Reply

