Creepers Jeepers

10.17.14.3

October is by far my favorite month of the year and not just because its when my birthday is. I am freaking excited about Halloween because it is the one time of the year I can dress like a crazy person and no one think it is the truth! ;P This is very tame compared to what I have in mind, but I am slowly getting there! I got in the mood and visited Pumpkin Town tonight. There are a few booths around and all kinds of fall trick or treat sets to look into. I followed the long path with those trick or treaters to this haunted mansion. All the fog and stairs just added to the suspense before you open the door to the mansion. I was dodging ghost popping out to take this photo so I am lucky I even got this. How do you dress up for Halloween? I can’t wait to see everyone’s costumes coming up! so fun šŸ™‚ TOOTLES!

Credits:

Skin– Lara Hurley- Scarlett in Midtone

Eyes– IKON- Hope Eyes in Nymph

Eyeshadow– Zibska- Ansar Eyeshadow @ The Cosmetic Fair Halloween Edition

Lipstick– Pink Acid- Summer Dust Gloss @ The Cosmetic Fair Halloween Edition

Hair– *Soonsiki!*- Day Dreams in Brown @ The Seasons Story

Dress– Snowpaws- Voir Mesh Frock in Black Lace @ Designer Showcase

3 thoughts on “Creepers Jeepers

Leave a Reply

