Winter Wonderland

10.13.14.2

I am not wishing that winter come early. I am wishing that you will prepare yourself for the frigged weather we will be receiving this winter. I have written a lot about weather the past few days. Don’t ask me why. I have a weird quirk with weather. Changes my moods and affects my writing and what I decide to blog. Today showing you a few previews from the Mystic Realms Faire and also reminding you that KV Dreams Fashion Agency is holding their Winter Fashion Month during the month of October. There is a little bit of everything for everyone. TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin– Lara Hurley- Scarlett in Midtone

Eyes– IKON- Hope Eyes in Nymph

Hair– TRUTH- Olinda @ Mystic Realms Faire

Dress– *CNZ*- Winter Queen with cape, gloves, and crown @ KV Dreams Fashion Month

Pose– Picture This! Poses- Hail to the Princess @ Mystic Realms Faire

3 thoughts on “Winter Wonderland

  1. Gosh, this is gorgeous! If history remains true it should be a frigid winter (for you, or rather, in Northern climates) bc I believe we are experiencing La Nina now and she is a davilish imp upward just as El Nino play havoc with Florida and hurricanes. It’s sad what is positive for us, a bit more rain and a chance to reduce the drought of the past few years has to make my friend Tessa miserable. Great post!

    • Awww thank you Cao! Yes, we are going home next month to Alabama to visit and I am going to enjoy the weather down there compared to here! One plus though is it is amazing watching the leaves change everywhere. We never had that in bama.

Leave a Reply

