Lybra Girl

10.9.14.1

I would say this gown is very fitting for a birthday girl 🙂 My birthday is on Monday, so of course I am celebrating for the full weekend! I look like a million bucks, but really… This gown is only 100L right now at Designer Showcase! I had to show you this amazing deal because I am in love and I know when you put it on you will be as well. The dress is mesh, but the skirt is a flexi add on. There is an additional shoulder strap when hands into a beautiful sheer fabric down the back. So this is my little present to you 🙂 Info about another beautiful gown from Lybra. TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin– Lara Hurley- Scarlett in Midtone

Eyes– IKON- Hope Eyes in Nymph

Hair– Magika- Now

Dress– ! Lybra !- Mauriza gown @ Designer Showcase 

Jewelry- Lazuri- Esme set

Pose– (marukin)- motelier @ Collabor88 

3 thoughts on “Lybra Girl

Leave a Reply

